top of page

NEW RELEASE: Encounters of the Heart Series Box Set (Books 1-5)

I am delighted to announce the digital release of the "Encounters of the Heart Series Box Set (Books 1-5)" Intensely emotional yet beautifully romantic, these stories bring together love, forgiveness, healing, restoration, and new beginnings, while illustrating God’s love for humanity. The Encounters of the Heart series box set is available on Amazon.

What are readers saying?

“If I could give six stars...”

“When I tell you this book is phenomenal, you had better believe me.”

“I was pulled right into the scene and watching things play out.”

“I always feel the chemistry, love, hope, faith and prayers in her books.”

Book 1: Shades of the Heart

Blake and Gabrielle Montgomery share a love they attributed only to the grace of God on their lives …a love so rare. But when past and present secrets are revealed, one thing is sure—things will never be the same. Life-altering struggles can be the pathway to new beginnings. Will they find the courage to forgive and create a love for all times?

Book 2: Mirrored Hearts: Sealed by Fire

Their undeniable love connection is unshakeable …seemingly unbreakable, until Larry Kanate discovers his wife’s crushing secret. As their picture-perfect world falls apart, Rozene does everything in her power to get away from her past sin, but Larry is bent on never letting her forget it, all the while keeping his “little secret” close to his heart. Will their marriage be strong enough to survive mirrored secrets? Will their faith help them to handle the ultimate solution – a marriage sealed by fire?

Book 3: A Place for My Heart

When Chandler Peynard staggers into Sabrina Benjamin’s life, he is desperate for an escape route. Battling feelings of isolation, he has erected barriers around his heart, often times leaving a trail of broken dreams behind him. As an unexpected bond develops between them, Sabrina wants more—a lot more than Chandler is prepared to give, because falling in love and putting down roots are not a part of his plan. Will they find the strength to take a chance at life and love?

Book 4: Where My Heart Belongs

From the moment Tyler Bradshaw first lays eyes on Madison Kanate, it’s a dream come true. She is everything he wants, yet everything he feels he cannot have. He is determined to keep his distance, but he can’t, not with the love she offers him. That was seven years ago. Tyler and Madison reunite, and he believes God has provided a golden opportunity—his last chance to win Madison’s heart. Will Tyler and Madison move beyond the past and build a life together?

Book 5: Hearts over the Line

Dive into the highly anticipated final installment in the series—a riveting story about rising from the ashes, unlocking love, and learning to create and maintain an atmosphere of faith. In this captivating conclusion to the series, unresolved issues make unwelcome visits to test the resiliency of love. In a season that brings many challenges, the characters must summon the courage to forgive, heal and fall in love again.

We would love to hear from you.

9 views0 comments



bottom of page