top of page
Where My Heart Belongs by Ann Marie Bryan (PAPERBACK)

Where My Heart Belongs by Ann Marie Bryan (PAPERBACK)

Excluding Sales Tax



A STAND-ALONE NOVEL: From #1 Amazon Bestselling author Ann Marie Bryan comes the fourth novel in the Encounters of the Heart series—a heart-stirring story about love deferred and rediscovered under unforgettable circumstances.

Love guided them to precisely what they needed—each other.

From the moment Tyler Bradshaw first lays eyes on Madison Kanate, it’s a dream come true. She is everything he wants, yet everything he feels he cannot have. He is determined to keep his distance, but he can’t, not with the love she offers him. They become the best of friends. That works flawlessly, until she wants more…

That was seven years ago.

Madison has come a long way since falling apart at any reminder of Tyler. He had left her questioning God’s plan for her life, and uncertain of how to move forward. Eventually, she takes charge of her life, putting memories of Tyler to rest with a successful interior design business, along with many charitable projects. Anything else, especially love, ranks a distant second.

Tyler and Madison reunite through the shenanigan of Mason, Madison’s twin brother. Tyler wishes he could change the past… but life does not offer do-overs. Even so, he believes God has provided a golden opportunity for him—his last chance to win Madison’s heart. As he begins to open up about his childhood and trailing baggage, Madison realizes that his faith has been built in the face of adversity.

But Tyler’s childhood holds a secret even he doesn’t know. In the face of a staggering revelation that challenges the fabric of his faith, Tyler drops a bombshell of his own. When Madison tries to walk away, she recognizes that deep down she wants happily-ever-after. With her faith rekindled, she decides to trust God, believing she will not be left to pick up the pieces of her heart all over again. But will Tyler allow himself to heal so he can let Madison in? Will they move beyond the past and build a life together?

Standalone books in the Encounters of the Heart series:
Book 1 – Shades of the Heart (The story of Blake & Gabrielle Montgomery)
Book 2 – Mirrored Hearts: Sealed by Fire (The story of Larry & Rozene Kanate)
Book 3 – A Place for My Heart (The story of Chandler Peynard & Sabrina Benjamin)
Book 4 – Where My Heart Belongs (The story of Tyler Bradshaw & Madison Kanate)

  • Product Details

    Genre: Contemporary Christian Fiction

    Series: Encounters of the Heart (Book 4)

    Paperback: 346 pages

    Publisher: Victorious By Design (May 22, 2018)

    Language: English

    ISBN-10: 0985146893

    ISBN-13: 978-0985146894

    Product Dimensions: 5.5 x 0.8 x 8.5 inches

    Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds

  • Kindle Version

    Click to purchase the kindle version of this book from Amazon.

  • About the Author

    Ann Marie Bryan writes to educate, inspire and empower others. She desires to tell great stories with fascinating characters to show the awesome power of God in the lives of people and places. Her celebrated bestselling Encounters of the Heart series, blend faith and romance that test the resiliency of love. Visit Ann Marie at

bottom of page