top of page
Hearts over the Line by Ann Marie Bryan (PAPERBACK)

Hearts over the Line by Ann Marie Bryan (PAPERBACK)

Excluding Sales Tax



A STAND-ALONE NOVEL: From #1 Amazon bestselling author Ann Marie Bryan comes the highly anticipated final installment in the Encounters of the Heart series—a riveting story about rising from the ashes, unlocking love, and learning to create and maintain an atmosphere of faith.

Chandler Peynard has it all—family, fame, fortune, and salvation. This A-list celebrity has come a long way from his philandering days. That’s no longer his style. He’s head-over-heels in love with Sabrina, his wife, and in full pursuit of God’s calling on his life. But when shadows of the past beckon, he panics. Eventually, he has no choice but to face his previous indiscretions, but will Chandler’s past activities be more than his wife can handle?

Larry and Rozene Kanate have moved beyond the consequences of their mirrored sin. The birth of twin daughters helped to seal their happily-ever-after. Life is wonderful, until it’s not. After the beaded curtain falls, Rozene scrambles to put the pieces together and avoid public humiliation. As the past crosses paths with the present, will their marriage survive?

Madison Bradshaw has moved past her inability to trust and love. But when Tyler, her husband, makes a special request, she hides the truth from him. What could go wrong?

In this captivating conclusion to the bestselling Encounters of the Heart series, unresolved issues make unwelcome visits to test the resiliency of love. Will the characters learn to reset the atmosphere in which they live? Will they live in a place where God finds it easy to bless them? In a season that brings many challenges, they must summon the courage to forgive, heal and fall in love again.

Standalone books in the Encounters of the Heart series:
Book 1 – Shades of the Heart (The story of Blake & Gabrielle Montgomery)
Book 2 – Mirrored Hearts: Sealed by Fire (The story of Larry & Rozene Kanate)
Book 3 – A Place for My Heart (The story of Chandler Peynard & Sabrina Benjamin)
Book 4 – Where My Heart Belongs (The story of Tyler Bradshaw & Madison Kanate)
Book 5 – Hearts over the Line (The conclusion)

  • Product Details

    Product Details

    Genre: Contemporary Christian Fiction

    Series: Encounters of the Heart (Book 5)

    Paperback: 350 pages

    Publisher: Victorious By Design, LLC (July 10, 2019)

    Language: English

    ISBN-10: 1733234705

    ISBN-13: 978-1733234702

    Product Dimensions: 5.5 x 0.8 x 8.5 inches

    Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds

  • Kindle Version

    Click to purchase the kindle version of this book from Amazon.

  • About the Author

    Ann Marie Bryan writes to educate, inspire and empower others. She desires to tell great stories with fascinating characters to show the awesome power of God in the lives of people and places. Her celebrated bestselling Encounters of the Heart series, blend faith and romance that test the resiliency of love. Visit Ann Marie at

bottom of page